Tile-Wisdom

Wednesday Wisdom-Tile

While running the other day, I passed a house that had this quote (well, the first part of it) on a sign near the door. I caught myself thinking: how accurate is that.

Then I hopped online and I found Mr. Cohen made it even better by adding the part about where to overcome limits.

Have a good rest of the week, everyone! :)


PS: I have been super busy (again – or still), but I’ll try to find time to visit everyone’s blogs this week.

One thought on “Wednesday Wisdom-Tile

Tell me what you think. Otherwise I'll assume you agree with me all the way! ;)

