Tile-Wisdom

Wednesday Wisdom-Tile

wwt45

Happy Birthday to my blog, as Dictionary Dutch was created this day, three years ago! :D I never thought I’d last this long, to be honest, but I still like exploring my blog options and seeing where writing takes me. In other words: I am not bored yet! ;)

Thank you

to every single follower, commenter and visitor! You are all a big part of the reason I’ve lasted for three years (and hopefully many more) and I respect and appreciate every single one of you for helping DD grow bigger than I ever imagined; I never thought I’d have one follower, let alone over 400!

I wish you all a great, happy, splendid and sunny Wednesday! :)

11 thoughts on “Wednesday Wisdom-Tile

Tell me what you think. Otherwise I'll assume you agree with me all the way! ;)

