Tile-Wisdom

Wednesday Wisdom-Tile

wwt23

9 thoughts on “Wednesday Wisdom-Tile

  1. I wish there was independence to grow at the pace we want to. But circumstances decide how and when we grow. I guess its just how life is. But if there was a choice I would choose to grow on my own pace. Just a thought

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s an interesting thought, Amna. What this quote means to me is that different choices lead to different growth-paths. How you choose to grow is open for everyone, but if you never try something new, eventually you’ll stay “stuck” in who you are. Stepping out of your comfort zone can give you a new insight in who you are as a person, and learning who you are or what you are capable of equals personal growth, I think.

      Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you think. Otherwise I'll assume you agree with me all the way! ;)

