Aside

Canada Pictures

If you wish to see where I’ve been, go here to visit my online photo album.

There’s no text there yet, but only because I am so not in the mood for that right now (have I already mentioned I HATE going through pictures, arranging them, creating photo albums and such? No? Well: I HATE having to go through pictures, arranging them, creating photo albums and such!).
Oh, and there’s also a picture in there of me wearing my super-mega-awesome winter coat near Lake Louise ;)

6 thoughts on “Canada Pictures

  1. Wow, you took so many impressive shots! :) And I like the goofy one taken in the Japanese Garden.

    I went to these places in a different reason. So when looking at your pictures, I have to adjust my memory :)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I gave up on being in pictures normally. I never am. So I embraced my inner idiot and showed everone what you are meant to do with bridges and narrow pathways. Might as well have a little laugh :p

      Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you think. Otherwise I'll assume you agree with me all the way! ;)

