Quotes

Quote Challenge (Day 1)

Kah Choon nominated me for a three day quote sharing challenge, and who am I to not accept? Prepare to be hit by my favourite quotes of my favourite authors, starting with my dear Mr. Wilde :)

quote_1_Oscar

(You gotta love him, don’t you?)


 

Golden rules of this challenge:
  1. Post three consecutive days
  2. You can pick one or three quotes per day
  3. Challenge three different bloggers per day
My three nominees for today are:
  1. Hemangini
  2. Mahevash Muses
  3. Shewritesoflife

Happy sharing! :)

12 thoughts on “Quote Challenge (Day 1)

  1. Hi, Thanks for the nomination :) Sorry I can’t take it up as my blog isn’t headed in that direction…hope you understand.

    Loved the quote…have a nice day!

    PS I now blog at mahevashmuses.com. Do check it out :)

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you think. Otherwise I'll assume you agree with me all the way! ;)

