Aside

Look Who’s Talking

"Hesaidwhatnow?"
This is how I looked at my father after he told me what Quantum of Solace was all about

*I come home and find my parents in front of the TV*

Me: “What are you watching?”
Mum: “Nothing, there wasn’t even a film on tonight.”
Dad: “Don’t be ridiculous! We’ve been watching a James Bond movie, don’t you remember?”
Mum: “Oh, I guess it was too boring to pay attention.”

*silence*

Me: “What was the movie about?”
Dad: “Water.”

Honestly, and this man wants to take his wife to see Spectre

Tell me what you think. Otherwise I'll assume you agree with me all the way! ;)

