Aside

There’s Something About Clowns

I_Find_Clowns_Delightful
“I find clowns delightful” – 50’s soccer-mom-type from American Horror Story: Freak Show

Good Lord, woman! If only you’d turned around to see why your daughter was terrified, you would have a different opinion about clowns!

Note to self: stop watching AHS episodes with creepy clowns before going to sleep. Nothing good can come of it!
By the way, am I the only one who thinks this thing looks even creepier than Stephen King’s It?

7 thoughts on “There’s Something About Clowns

  1. I’m not sure what I’m more terrified by, that clown’s face or the muck on his outfit. I’m not sure I’d have to worry about him attacking me. I think the germs on his smock would have finished me off long before that. :)

    Liked by 1 person

        1. Funny you mention him as a dentist, given he’s even creepier without his mask. Although, of course, my dentist sister would only consider his mouth (or lack thereof) and remainding teeth as “extremely interesting.” But I doubt she’d hire him to entertain her kids, hah.

          Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you think. Otherwise I'll assume you agree with me all the way! ;)

