Aside

The Obvious

Only I can manage to state the obvious to a blind and deaf man.

Seriously. I am strange.

Here’s what happened: I was cleaning downstairs and had told my client I’d vacuum upstairs afterwards.
Before going up to his study, he asked me to notify him later so he could go back down and wouldn’t be in my way.

There are so many, many other things I could have written in the palm of his hand (our way of communicating), but all I could come up with was: ‘I am upstairs’.

Djah, you think!? :’) Who else could have grabbed his hand if we were the only two people present? And where else would I be if he was up in his study and I was reaching for his hand?

At least I amuse myself. That counts as some sort of talent, right? ;)

Tell me what you think. Otherwise I'll assume you agree with me all the way! ;)

