Aside

All Set, Ready To Roll!

Pajamas: check
Slippers: check
Cozy blanket: check
TV: check
Wine: check
Stash of incredibly unhealthy-but-okay-for-once-a-year-snacks: check

I am all ready for this year’s Eurovision Song Contest (even if it’s all fake and incredibly over-the-top and won’t start in another hour). Bring on the bad songs and terrible stage acts! I am ready to be entertained! :D

One thought on “All Set, Ready To Roll!

Tell me what you think. Otherwise I'll assume you agree with me all the way! ;)

