Status Update

Long Overdue

Well, this is it! My article about my trip to Norway got published on a travel website! In case anyone is interested in how  Dutch looks (or is Dutch and wants to read it), or just wants to see some awesome pictures of a gorgeous country, you can find my story here!

The website is created by and for travellers and doesn’t earn money off the articles. Therefore, I wasn’t allowed to advertise the company I travelled with in the article. But if by any chance you would like to experience Norway on your own, you’re always welcome to contact me for helpful information or click this link (Dutch website).

So, so happy! :)

Norway
One of the beaches I visited in northern Norway
Tell me what you think. Otherwise I'll assume you agree with me all the way! ;)

