Status Update

I Can Resist Anything Except Impulses

How come every time I have the full intention of making another Dictionary-entry I end up doing something else instead? Such as updating my pictures and blog header photo?
Well, at least that tedious job is finally done now. Tedious as in: taking pictures, choosing the least terrible best ones, making them into a header picture, etcetera. The uploading and editing of the blog only takes about five minutes. But getting there, that’s the challenge.

Anyway, it’s done. Obese starts in five minutes and I love that show! Mainly because it keeps on fascinating me how a human body can change so much, and also because it gives off a feeling of motivation, making me eager to work harder to reach my own goals.

So I suggest you all start watching it as well. And no making fun of the obese people! They’re humans too, and we all have our own problems. Although most of us are lucky enough to be able to hide them from the outside world, it doesn’t mean we don’t carry them with us. And you know, nobody is perfect. Heck, if I was, my blog would have new photos AND a new dictionary-entry right now! (just to name a few things).

Hope you like the new additions to my blog. I do, and that’s good enough for me :)

Tell me what you think. Otherwise I'll assume you agree with me all the way! ;)

