Status Update

Falling Apart

I swear I am falling apart. Literally.

I go to the doctor for problems with my uterus, then go home and find my birth mark’s acting weird (changing colour, aching).
So I go back to my GP and have it removed, only to go to Body Pump later and face all cons of a painful hamstring.
But when I decide to give my legs some rest, I come down with the flu.

It just never stops, does it? I somehow always imagined making it to 30 in one piece, but the rate at which I’m going leaves no hope for the future.

And still, no colouring pencils!! :(

At least I saved some heavy pain killers from last year, when my wisdom teeth were removed. In less than 10 minutes, me and all my sore body parts will be blissfully asleep :)

Tell me what you think. Otherwise I'll assume you agree with me all the way! ;)

