Aside

Mission Impossible: The Colour Case

Can someone please send Tom Cruise over? Because I am starting to believe that getting a case with 60 colouring pencils from Bruynzeel is a freaking Mission Impossible!

This is the second time my order got delayed and most likely the third time it will be cancelled eventually (all ordered from different stores).

What has a girl got to do to be able to colour mandalas!? >:(

Tell me what you think. Otherwise I'll assume you agree with me all the way! ;)

