Aside · Thoughts

Free Rider

I always dreamed of getting a car. Or winning one in a lottery.

But it’s more sour than sweet when the car you’re actually really going to receive is the one your dying aunt is going to leave you. And it’s downright awkward when she wants to take you out for a spin before she dies so you can get used to the vehicle.

I’d rather just win a car in the lottery, still. Wouldn’t feel so wrong…

Tell me what you think. Otherwise I'll assume you agree with me all the way! ;)

