Aside

Knock-Knock-Knocking

It’s eerie how an unexpected midnight knocking on your front door can cause so much paranoia in such a little time… And how fast it can make you recall a night over four years ago in which your mother’s car was randomly set on fire.

Needless to say I was too chickened out to open the door and see who it was. But thank goodness my mum’s new car is still without a scratch AND I managed to get some sleep after my heart stopped beating ridiculously fast.

I should really buy myself a guard dog when I move out. Or some violent geese. Or just grow a spine.

Tell me what you think. Otherwise I'll assume you agree with me all the way! ;)

