Status Update

One blog’s death, is another blog’s new beginning

Okay, so I *think* I have this figured out to the extent where I can work with WordPress and not hate it after 5 minutes like I always did in the past. My old website/blog was turning into a disaster because of lack of archive space and the constant loading problems of the pages. It was getting ridiculous and highly irritating having to refresh everything at least once before it worked.

So let’s hope WP won’t give me the same problems.

And if this post actually shows up on my custom menu-ed homepage, I shall be one happy Sam tonight and actually be able to get a good night’s sleep for a change :)

Fingers crossed!

4 thoughts on “One blog’s death, is another blog’s new beginning

Tell me what you think. Otherwise I'll assume you agree with me all the way! ;)

